ISPOR International Fellowship Award
Researcher: Yot Teerawattananon, MD, PhD


The ISPOR International Fellowship Award was established in 2006 to recognize key individuals who would contribute to the development of pharmacoeconomics and outcomes research or the use of outcomes research in health care decision in their own country/region.

Visit the website at: http://www.ispor.org/awards/Intlfellowship/Intlfellowship_recipients.asp#TeerawattananonY


Publication: ISPOR
5 September 2014

Next post > ISPOR Best Contributed Podium Presentation Award in 2006

< Previous post ISPOR Best Contributed Poster Presentation Award in 2008

Related Posts