ISPOR International Fellowship Award
นักวิจัย: Yot Teerawattananon, MD, PhD


The ISPOR International Fellowship Award was established in 2006 to recognize key individuals who would contribute to the development of pharmacoeconomics and outcomes research or the use of outcomes research in health care decision in their own country/region.

Visit the website at: http://www.ispor.org/awards/Intlfellowship/Intlfellowship_recipients.asp#TeerawattananonY



วารสารที่ตีพิมพ์: ISPOR
5 กันยายน 2557

Next post > Best Quality Poster Presentation Awards

< Previous post ISPOR Best Contributed Poster Presentation Award in 2008

Related Posts